Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexander Popa

Alexander Popa

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Popa
"The dictionary defines superlative as: of the highest kind, quality, or order, surpassing all else, or others. Supreme. I define it as Katie Brazil-State Farm Insurance. As 3 of the most informative, kind, compassionate, down to earth individuals I have had the honor to help me get an amazing insurance policy and experience my first accident that they never stopped fighting for me . Thank You Michelle, DeeDee , and Kendra ."
Profile photo of Patricia Saucedo

Patricia Saucedo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Saucedo
"Kendra is great! She been helping my dad with his insurance. Being able to see how satisfied he is with his insurance rep. I easily did the switch myself thanks to kendra"
Profile photo of Judi Wright

Judi Wright

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Wright
"Great customer service and I was told that I didn't need the renters insurance but I needed home owners insurance so everything was explained to me and that payment would be included on my monthly bill"
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Kendra is great very professional , I would highly recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of yaremi franco

yaremi franco

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yaremi franco
"Kendra is a great employee. She answers all my questions and left me satisfied!"
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"Excellent customer service! I had a complicated situation with my car insurance and Jessica really went out of her way to help me to get the right coverage I needed. I’m very satisfied to have contacted State Farm and especially this location because their customer service is more than a 5 star!!!"
Profile photo of Alexssandro Da Silva Mouzinho

Alexssandro Da Silva Mouzinho

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexssandro Da Silva Mouzinho
"great team and great service. The team is very professional and very attentive to customers. Thank you team"
Profile photo of Scott Rich

Scott Rich

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rich
"Katie and DeDe are the best!"
Profile photo of AB

AB

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AB
"Jessica was very knowledgeable and informative. She made the process extremely easy and demonstrated patience and understanding. FIVE STARS!"
Profile photo of Valerie Felismino

Valerie Felismino

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Felismino
"I requested to change my liability online for my auto insurance. I got a call from Dede a few days later. Understanding auto insurance can be confusing, but Dede was able to walk me through/thoroughly explain each liability coverage and how it would change my rate, as well as answer any questions I may have. Dede has helped me in the past and each time has been more then helpful."
Profile photo of Price Truth

Price Truth

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Price Truth
"Jessica was amazing ! She answered all my questions. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Matthew Tx

Matthew Tx

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tx
"I just called in and was helped by Kendra who was super nice and helpful. She explained everything very well and it was a pleasure working with her. Thank you, I would definitely recommend here."
Profile photo of terrance bradford

terrance bradford

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terrance bradford
"Fast friendly service very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kacey Higgins

Kacey Higgins

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey Higgins
"I was in a minor car accident over the summer and everyone at the office has been incredibly helpful, they've answered all of my questions and they've guided me through every step of my claim. DeDe in particular has handled my case exceptionally well and I appreciate everything that the office has done for me, my calls were always returned promptly, my questions were answered thoroughly and they turned what started off as an incredibly stressful experience into something very easy. Thank you guys so much. I appreciate everything you did for me and I would absolutely recommend all of you to anyone I know 💚"
Profile photo of jose magallanes

jose magallanes

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jose magallanes
"SHE A FAKE"
Profile photo of Maritza Cuenca

Maritza Cuenca

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Cuenca
"Efficient, prompt service, listened to my needs and budget . Received great rate. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nancy Mayhall

Nancy Mayhall

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mayhall
"Katie Brazil’s office has been extremely helpful. Most recently, Dede helped me update my insurance and walked me through all the options, answered all questions, and helped guide me in picking coverage that is right for me."
Profile photo of Jimmy Pham

Jimmy Pham

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Pham
"Professional,polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Irene Salas

Irene Salas

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Salas
"Jessica is an amazing agent explains everything in detail thank you happy to have statefarm"
Profile photo of Jesus Morales

Jesus Morales

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Morales
"Kendra is very friendly and professional. She is always willing to work with you. She makes you feel like you matter and not just another client."
Profile photo of Ramon Velasco

Ramon Velasco

October 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ramon Velasco
"Jordi Sierra helped proving me with an auto insurance quote and was very informative."
Profile photo of Peter Lucci

Peter Lucci

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lucci
"best costumer service!!!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Carter

Adrienne Carter

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Carter
"Jessica is such a great insurance agent. I was very impressed with her dedication to detail and level of professionalism. She went above and beyond to help me obtain a new policy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Angel Reyes (TwoGee)

Angel Reyes (TwoGee)

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Reyes (TwoGee)
"The young man Jordi provided excellent service! State farm knows what they are doing yo always provide the best and friendly service!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Melone

Tracy Melone

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Melone
"My family had been with a well known insurance company for nearly 30 years when they decided to no longer offer us homeowners insurance. Having been long-term clients in good standing, we decided it was time to shop for another carrier. We stumbled upon Katie Brazil’s State Farm Insurance Office. After speaking at length with Michelle, we were sold. We not only received better rates, but more importantly outstanding service. We had never received service of this caliber with our former agent/company. Unfortunately, we recently had to file an auto claim. Both Michelle and DeDe showed care and compassion, as well as excellent service and follow-up. Alu in their Claims Department was equally helpful. The entire process was timely and fairly stress-free. I highly recommend Katie and her staff. They are an amazing team who work hard to educate their clients while meeting their needs."