Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Rich

Scott Rich

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rich
"Katie and DeDe are the best!"
Profile photo of Elena Alvarez

Elena Alvarez

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Alvarez
"I had great customer service with Kendra at State Farm. I had a cracked front windshield on my car she got the information done and I received a call the next day ro get the windshield replaced. Thank you Kendra for your help with my claim."
Profile photo of Carmouche Creations

Carmouche Creations

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmouche Creations
"This group of ladies are extraordinary. Their attention to detail, patients, and understanding for each of their clients and their circumstances is truly amazing. I’ve never had an insurance provider keep me more up-to-date on what benefits I would have on changes to my policy, and future steps and goals That I would benefit from by being a policyholder with this company… Thank you, ladies keep up the good work… God bless you All."
Profile photo of Vickie R

Vickie R

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie R
"I have had excellent customer service by Katie Brazil and her staff. Even for policy increases, they work with me to decrease the amount as much as possible. Katie stays in touch and reviews all my policies semi annually to see how we could change it for the better. It is her and her staff’s personal touch and genuine efforts that are so impressive."
Profile photo of Charlotte Timmons

Charlotte Timmons

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Timmons
"I had the most delightful experience talking with Jessica Wright. She was very professional and patient with Me. I felt very confident that I was being well taken care of. Best Experience ever!~!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Just over a year ago I bundled my auto and homeowners coverage at Katie Brazil's State Farm Agency. The knowledgeable staff found the most appropriate coverage for our needs and for which we could afford. Recently, after our renewal Kendra updated our records. She was attentive to our needs. Over the past year I've called several times, and my questions have been answered by more than one insurance specialist. It's a pleasure to recommend this agency. They're a good neighbor to my family."
Profile photo of Michael Chiorello

Michael Chiorello

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chiorello
"Professional, patient and friendly."
Profile photo of Wendy Wong

Wendy Wong

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Wong
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Valerie Boes

Valerie Boes

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Boes
"I live State Farm. Every time I have a question or an issue, someone picks up the phone and helps me with it. We have used them for over 20 years, and I have never had anything but great interactions. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of G Martinez

G Martinez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Martinez
"Kendra, was and has been very professional and to know there is still kind and understanding people is refreshing. Thank you Kendra! Kudos! Keep up the good business!"
Profile photo of Jesus Bojorquez

Jesus Bojorquez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Bojorquez
"Give me a great deal, was extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Rachel Fazio

Rachel Fazio

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Fazio
"Always there to help when you have a question or need a quick turn around on insuring a vehicle. Extremely friendly. I have enjoyed working with them for over a decade!"
Profile photo of Aldo Watson

Aldo Watson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Watson
"Always a pleasant visit"
Profile photo of Antonio Plaza

Antonio Plaza

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Plaza
"Great customer service. Answered all the questions I had and got me coverage in just a few minutes! Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of charlotte richardson

charlotte richardson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte richardson
"I had a crack in my windshield. I called and DeDe immediately pulled me up on the system and proceeder to take care of getting my issue resolved. I’m already scheduled for Safelite to replace my windshield next week. It was a seamless experience and DeDe was also warm and friendly."
Profile photo of Leanie Bumanlag

Leanie Bumanlag

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanie Bumanlag
"I spoke with DeDe and she was very helpful and nice. Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Wilburg Miranda

Wilburg Miranda

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilburg Miranda
"I had a great experience with my insurance agent! They were super helpful, knowledgeable, and made the whole process easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hilary Lynch

Hilary Lynch

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Lynch
"The staff was really prompt and helpful in clarifying the terms and giving us discounts that we qualify for."
Profile photo of Omar Corona

Omar Corona

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Corona
"Jessica is amazing ! She helped me get insurance when no one help could me. She even got me a better rate by bundling my Life insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Vera

Michael Vera

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vera
"I’ve dealt with many insurances, but can positively say I’ve had such an amazing experience with State Farm. I am very pleased with the services provided by my insurance agent Kendra. She always answers questions and updates you in a timely matter. I appreciate the fact that she genuinely cares about helping you out, considering she has gotten back to me outside of her working office hours."
Profile photo of Maria John

Maria John

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria John
"Very friendly and so helpful. Got all the information I needed and got a great insurance policy as well."
Profile photo of Zuess Mr Blvd

Zuess Mr Blvd

March 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Zuess Mr Blvd
"Pretty good customer service and fast and listen very well..."
Profile photo of hellen vasquez

hellen vasquez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hellen vasquez
"Everyone is very helpful and looks out for your best interest and what would help each individual based on their life circumstances. I appreciate the help from Kendra a lot in guiding me through plan changes and upgrades :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Armbruster

Nicole Armbruster

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Armbruster
"I spoke with Kendra and she was hands down the most helpful person! I had all the questions and she had all the answers! She made me feel good about my decision to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Erika Cardellini

Erika Cardellini

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Cardellini
"Katie Brazil has been our agent for many years and we always get great service. She is very responsive to emails and calls, answering all of our questions in a professional manner. We would highly recommend Katie for all insurance needs that you may have."