Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Brazil

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Brazil

4.9 out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Radding

James Radding

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available. The folks at State Farm are my kind of insurance people, for everything…cars, houses, life insurance, umbrella policy and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too. I highly recommend this family agency!"
Profile photo of Tracy Melone

Tracy Melone

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family had been with a well known insurance company for nearly 30 years when they decided to no longer offer us homeowners insurance. Having been long-term clients in good standing, we decided it was time to shop for another carrier. We stumbled upon Katie Brazil’s State Farm Insurance Office. After speaking at length with Michelle, we were sold. We not only received better rates, but more importantly outstanding service. We had never received service of this caliber with our former agent/company. Unfortunately, we recently had to file an auto claim. Both Michelle and DeDe showed care and compassion, as well as excellent service and follow-up. Alu in their Claims Department was equally helpful. The entire process was timely and fairly stress-free. I highly recommend Katie and her staff. They are an amazing team who work hard to educate their clients while meeting their needs."
Profile photo of Marty Silva

Marty Silva

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was great to work with from start to finish. She took time to review all the coverages with me in detail to ensure I had a full understanding of each coverage. A pleasure to work with a no-pressure approach. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Nik Martinov

Nik Martinov

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is a 100% professional. Her knowledge, experience, ability to explain thing, personable approach, and responsiveness are second to none."
Profile photo of Diana Shaw

Diana Shaw

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was fast and Rep. was very cordial."
Profile photo of KP KP

KP KP

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie from State Farm is always very helpful Specially in case of emergency. I love the way she operates her insurance business. She is great to work with and as I client I am very happy keeping State Farm insurance with Katie Brazil and her staff. Appreciate her professionalism."
Profile photo of Linda Tinney

Linda Tinney

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Katie Brazil for some time. She and her office staff are professional, proficient and promptly take care of all my insurance needs. It is a comfort to have a great team you can rely on."
Profile photo of Cassidy Lewis

Cassidy Lewis

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has been my family's State Farm agent for many years now, and she is always incredibly kind and helpful in every interaction. You certainly can't go wrong here!"
Profile photo of Karen Wu

Karen Wu

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a review for Kendra Salazar, she is great in helping us getting the new home owner insurance for our new house. She is efficient, detail oriented and answers all my questions about the policy. Really appreciated her help in getting this insurance quickly which helps speed up our loan closing process Karen"
Profile photo of Dave Martin

Dave Martin

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and explained the whole process along the way"
Profile photo of Suresh Yagnik

Suresh Yagnik

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good advice and review of coverages by Katie, especially when policy coverages and riders have had subtle changes. Such annual reviews are very helpful toward better understanding of the insured . Thanks."
Profile photo of W Schaefer

W Schaefer

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are seniors and have never experienced service like this from any insurance company or agent. Katie has helped us with so many issues and is always pleasant and available. Her staff is wonderful too! Thank you Katie for your service, attention to detail and always going the extra mile to assist us in making our lives better and more secure while saving us money too!"
Profile photo of David Russell

David Russell

June 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Katie is a vary caring person. Professional good to deal with Its hard to found a professional caring agent as Katie. Vary nice gal to deal with."
Profile photo of Ark Ginzburg

Ark Ginzburg

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Salazar is an agent of Katie Brazil - State Farm Insurance Agency. She is very knowledgeable in different types of insurance policies. Kendra could be always reached during working hours and sometimes even beyond her business hours."
Profile photo of Ramya B

Ramya B

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra has been extremely patient in getting me with State Farm. She is also very responsive and knowledgeable and addressed all my questions and requests in timely fashion. I moved dorm fArmers to State Farm"
Profile photo of Lesli Prado

Lesli Prado

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all the years I have had insurance (I am 58 years old), Kendra Salazar is the first agent I have experienced who will do whatever it takes to ensure your needs are met. Not only do I use her for my personal insurance needs, but also for my business. Anytime I have called or emailed Kendra, she promptly responds. She takes the time to listen and will provide the best options to fit your needs. I am 100% satisfied with my policies at State Farm Insurance and with the Katie Brazil team. They are top-notch, and I hope to continue a long-term friendship with my agent, Kendra Salazar."
Profile photo of Charles M.

Charles M.

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie seemed knowledgeable and friendly. She explained the auto and home insurance options available to me in an informative manner. I would recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Fidel Salazar

Fidel Salazar

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I start. Ever since I switched to state farm, they been nothing but professional and very helpful. Their office is super clean and the staff are very easy to talk to. I especially recommend talking to kendra, she is really nice and knows exactly what I want and how to do it. She has alot of knowledge and experience in her field. Definitely recommend switching to State farm if your looking for a good insurance company that is going to take care of you."
Profile photo of FamilyTies

FamilyTies

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"DeDe and Katie are amazing , I now have a great life insurance policy also a great auto policy, they did not take long at all to get a quote and start policy, if you looking for great insurance, efficient agents and quality service this is the place for you and your family!! Thanks DeDe and Katie Brenton Brooks"
Profile photo of Dalia Martinez

Dalia Martinez

April 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was clueless about insurance but they were super helpful and explained it in words I could actually understand. They were very kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Emily Brown

Emily Brown

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend! Love the service here, especially from DeDe Davis."
Profile photo of Tayla Thorpe

Tayla Thorpe

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is so incredibly warm and inviting! They have helped us adjust to our new home and any issues that arise with dependability and grace!"
Profile photo of S E

S E

March 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend this business given the pretentious service, the dodgy/inconsistent information and lack of attention to details. They may say they have your best interest, but that is not always the case and a customer cannot trust a business, which is dishonest. This business responded by stating they don't know me, but I am pretty sure they do!"
Profile photo of Tannuja Prasad

Tannuja Prasad

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff very knowledgeable. I worked with DeDe Davis and she was awesome. Very helpful and provided me with detail on what each coverage meant and what I should get and what is optional. I was able to save quite a bit of money and got better coverage than my previous insurance company. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Colleen Breitenstein

Colleen Breitenstein

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time client of this office and always receive 5 star service. I really appreciate how easy it is to communicate with them. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand my coverage and what my options are. I know the customer service is exceptional, especially when I speak to people who don’t use Katie and her team. Shout out to DeDe for always getting things done quickly and with a positive attitude!"